Contatto

Capoufficio
  • Türkoba Mahallesi, Kayalar Caddesi, No:10/1 Büyükçekmece / İstanbul / Turchia
  • +90 212 495 17 00
  • +90 212 495 17 03
  • Halkalı Vergi Dairesi - 150 057 2958
  • info@sarpintermodal.com
İstanbul Asia Ufficio
  • Atatürk Mah. Ertuğrul Gazi Sok. No: 78 A Blok / 191 K: 11 Metropol İş Merkezi Ataşehir / İstanbul/ Turchia
  • seapricing@sarpintermodal.com
İzmir Ufficio
  • Şehit Polis Fethi Sekin Caddesi, No: 4 Novus Tower D: 93 Bayraklı / İzmir /Turchia
  • izmir@sarpintermodal.com
Bursa Ufficio
  • 23 Nisan Mahallesi, 241. Sok. 20/6 A Blok Nilüfer / Bursa / Turchia
  • +90 224 512 00 77
  • bursa@sarpintermodal.com
Gaziantep Ufficio
  • İncilipınar Mah. 36057 Nolu Sok. Ekip İş Merkezi Kat: 3 Şehitkamil / Gaziantep / Turchia
  • gaziantep@sarpintermodal.com
Mersin Ufficio
  • Kültür Mah. İclal Tan Sokak No:1 Ekko Apt K:2/4 Akdeniz / Mersin/ Turchia
  • +90 324 238 18 39
  • mersin@sarpintermodal.com
Italia Ufficio
  • Sarp Intermodal SRL
  • Via Delle Linfe 41, 34128 Trieste/Italy
  • +39 040 260 27 04
  • italy@sarpintermodal.com
Bulgaria Ufficio
  • Sarp Intermodal Bulgaria
  • Regus Business Center 124A Vasil Aprilov Blvd 4027 Plovdiv - Bulgaria
  • bulgaria@sarpintermodal.com
Germania Office
  • Sarp Intermodal GmbH
  • Diesel Strasse 3 85748 Garching b. München - Germany
  • germany@sarpintermodal.com
Stoccaggio dei contenitori – Europa / Istanbul
  • Türkoba Mahallesi, Kayalar Caddesi, No:10/1 Büyükçekmece / İstanbul / Turchia
  • +90 212 495 17 00
  • konteynerdepoavrupa@sarpintermodal.com
Stoccaggio dei contenitori – Asia / Istanbul
  • Balçık Mah. 3206 Sokak No:53 Gebze / Kocaeli / Turchia
  • +90 212 495 17 00
  • konteynerdepoasya@sarpintermodal.com