Contact

Head Office
  • Türkoba Mahallesi, Kayalar Caddesi, No:10/1 Büyükçekmece / İstanbul / Turkey
  • +90 212 495 17 00
  • +90 212 495 17 03
  • Büyükçekmece Vergi Dairesi - 150 057 2958
  • info@sarpintermodal.com
İstanbul Asia Office
  • Atatürk Mah. Ertuğrul Gazi Sok. No: 78 A Blok / 191 K: 11 Metropol İş Merkezi Ataşehir / İstanbul / Turkey
  • seapricing@sarpintermodal.com
İzmir Office
  • Şehit Polis Fethi Sekin Caddesi, No: 4 Novus Tower D: 93 Bayraklı / İzmir / Turkey
  • izmir@sarpintermodal.com
Bursa Office
  • 23 Nisan Mahallesi, 241. Sok. 20/6 A Blok Nilüfer / Bursa - Turkey
  • +90 224 512 00 77
  • bursa@sarpintermodal.com
Gaziantep Office
  • İncilipınar Mah. 36057 Nolu Sok. Ekip İş Merkezi Kat:3 Şehitkamil / Gaziantep / Turkey
  • gaziantep@sarpintermodal.com
Mersin Office
  • Kültür Mah. İclal Tan Sokak No: 1 Ekko Apt K: 2/4 Akdeniz/Mersin/Turkey
  • +90 324 238 18 39
  • mersin@sarpintermodal.com
Italy Office
  • Sarp Intermodal SRL
  • Via Delle Linfe 41, 34128 Trieste/Italy
  • +39 040 260 27 04
  • italy@sarpintermodal.com
Bulgaria Office
  • Sarp Intermodal Bulgaria
  • Regus Business Center 124A Vasil Aprilov Blvd 4027 Plovdiv - Bulgaria
  • bulgaria@sarpintermodal.com
Germany Office
  • Sarp Intermodal GmbH
  • Diesel Strasse 3 85748 Garching b. München - Germany
  • germany@sarpintermodal.com
Container Depot – Europe/Istanbul
  • Türkoba Mahallesi, Kayalar Caddesi, No:10/1 Büyükçekmece / İstanbul / Turkey
  • +90 212 495 17 00
  • konteynerdepoavrupa@sarpintermodal.com
Container Depot – Asia/Istanbul
  • Balçık Mah. 3206 Sokak No:53 Gebze/Kocaeli - Turkey
  • +90 212 495 17 00
  • konteynerdepoasya@sarpintermodal.com