İletişim

 

Merkez Ofis
  • Türkoba Mahallesi, Kayalar Caddesi, No:10/1 Büyükçekmece / İstanbul
  • +90 212 495 17 00
  • +90 212 495 17 03
  • Büyükçekmece Vergi Dairesi - 150 057 2958
  • info@sarpintermodal.com
İstanbul Anadolu Yakası Ofisi
  • Barbaros Mah. Mor Sümbül Sok. No:7/3 Nidakule Güney Kat:11 Ataşehir/İstanbul
  • seapricing@sarpintermodal.com
İzmir Ofisi
  • Kazım Dirik Mah. Ankara Cad. 296 Sok. No:8 Folkart Time 1.Blok K:7 Ofis:705 Bornova / İzmir
  • izmir@sarpintermodal.com
Ankara Ofisi
  • Kızılırmak, Dumlupınar Blv. Next Level Plaza, No:3, A Blok Kat:7 Daire:30 06520 Çankaya / Ankara
  • +90 530 078 61 25
  • ankara@sarpintermodal.com
Bursa Ofisi
  • Balat Mahallesi, Sıhhiye Cad. 54.Sokak Office 4200 İş Merkezi Kat:3 Ofis:33 Nilüfer / Bursa
  • +90 538 272 87 50
  • bursa@sarpintermodal.com
Gaziantep Ofisi
  • İncilipınar Mah. 36057 Nolu Sok. Ekip İş Merkezi Kat:3 Şehitkamil / Gaziantep
  • gaziantep@sarpintermodal.com
Mersin Ofisi
  • Alsancak Mah. GMK Bulvarı, No:218 Capital Ticaret Merkezi B Blok Kat:13 Ofis:57 Toroslar / Mersin
  • +90 324 239 33 68
  • mersin@sarpintermodal.com
İtalya ofisi
  • Sarp Intermodal SRL
  • Palazzina Ex Culp ufficio 13 Porto Franco Nuovo 34123 Trieste /Italy
  • +39 347 480 35 95
  • +39 040 673 28 03
  • italy@sarpintermodal.com
Bulgaristan Ofisi
  • Sarp Intermodal Bulgaria
  • Regus Business Center 124A Vasil Aprilov Blvd 4027 Plovdiv - Bulgaria
  • bulgaria@sarpintermodal.com
Almanya Ofisi
  • Sarp Intermodal GmbH
  • Hartham 6, 94152 Neuhaus am Inn, Almanya
  • germany@sarpintermodal.com
Konteyner Depo – Avrupa
  • Türkoba Mahallesi, Kayalar Caddesi, No:10/1 Büyükçekmece / İstanbul
  • +90 212 495 17 00
  • konteynerdepoavrupa@sarpintermodal.com
Konteyner Depo – Asya
  • Şekerpınar Mah. Anadolu Cad. No:16/2 Çayırova/Kocaeli
  • +90 537 879 44 32
  • konteynerdepoasya@sarpintermodal.com